Erin Novak
Head Principal
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2837
enovak@lcscmail.com

Mary Rebey
Assistant Principal – Student Support Services
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2026
mrebey@lcscmail.com

Todd Smolinski
Assistant Principal
Students: A – D
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2064
tsmolins@lcscmail.com

Ed Beck
Assistant Principal
Students: E – K
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2063
ebeck@lcscmail.com

Kari Regan
Assistant Principal
Students: L – Q
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2018
kregan@lcscmail.com

Joe Stanisz
Assistant Principal
Students: R – Rh, S – Z
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2033
jstanisz@lcscmail.com

Richard Moore
Associate Principal
Students: Ri – Z
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2017
rmoore@lcscmail.com

Elizabeth Kirn
Dean of Students 
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2788
ekirn@lcscmail.com

Cameron Cain
Dean of Students Special Education
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2077
ccain@lcscmail.com

Mike Moffitt
SRO
(219) 365-8551
mmoffitt@lcscmail.com