Sean Begley, Principal

Sean Begley
Head Principal
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2064
sbegley@lcscmail.com

Melissa Rettig, Head of Guidance

Melissa Rettig
Assistant Principal
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2033
mrettig@lcscmail.com

Mary Rebey, Special Education Supervisor

Mary Rebey
Assistant Principal – Student Support Services
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2026
mrebey@lcscmail.com

Erin Novak, Dean of Students

Erin Novak
Assistant Principal
Students: A – Ew
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2837
enovak@lcscmail.com

Ed Beck
Assistant Principal
Students: F – Lay
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2063
ebeck@lcscmail.com

Kari Regan, Dean of Students

Kari Regan
Assistant Principal
Students: Laz – Rez
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2018
kregan@lcscmail.com

Richard Moore, Assistant Principal

Richard Moore
Assistant Principal
Students: Rh – Z
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2017
rmoore@lcscmail.com

Cameron Cain, Dean

Cameron Cain
Dean of Students Special Education
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2077
ccain@lcscmail.com

Mike Moffit SRO

Mike Moffitt
SRO
(219) 365-8551
mmoffitt@lcscmail.com