Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory2018-09-07T19:13:25+00:00
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Chris Colle (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2124 ccolle@lcscmail.com
Rachel Gray (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2125 rgray@lcscmail.com
Pam Neth (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2430 pneth@lcscmail.com
Paul Volk (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2413 pvolk@lcscmail.com
Maureen Yaeger (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2227 myaeger@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Koula Amanatidis-Radoicic (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2218 kradoici@lcscmail.com
Tim Bannon (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2323 tbannon@lcscmail.com
Terri Budlove (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2230 tbudlove@lcscmail.com
Rita Chavez (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2123 rchavez@lcscmail.com
Dawn Combis (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2324 dcombis@lcscmail.com
Cyndi Hurley (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2225 churley@lcscmail.com
Todd Iwema (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2126 tiwema@lcscmail.com
Michael Swartzentruber (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2224 mswartze@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Dennis Brannock (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2098 dbrannoc@lcscmail.com
Garrett Gray (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2241 ggray@lcscmail.com
Jereme Rainwater (219) 558-2746 Ext 2140 jrainwat@lcscmail.com
Terry Richardson (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2142 trichard@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Kelsey Becich (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2114 kbecich@lcscmail.com
Katie Clark (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2318 kclark@lcscmail.com
Amie Day (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2206 aday@lcscmail.com
Elizabeth DeVries (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2232 edevries@lcscmail.com
Ron Fredrick (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2312 rfredric@lcscmail.com
Brittney Gore (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2116 bgore@lcscmail.com
Diana Melbey (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2505 dmelbey@lcscmail.com
Jack Moorhouse (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2207 jmoorhou@lcscmail.com
Ryan O’Dell (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2504 rodell@lcscmail.com
Allison Peda (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2309 apeda@lcscmail.com
Rosalee Pilch (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2316 rpilch@lcscmail.com
Lisa Schilling (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2506 lschilli@lcscmail.com
Jeremy Shuler (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2502 jshuler@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Sivak (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2427 ssivak@lcscmail.com
Janette Snelson (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2426 jsnelson@lcscmail.com
Sarah Verpooten (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2415 sverpoot@lcscmail.com
Carrie Wadycki (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2414 cwadycki@lcscmail.com
April Weisman (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2745 aweisman@lcscmail.com
Maggie Whelan (O’Shea) (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2309 moshea@lcscmail.com
Darrell Wierzal (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2208 dwierzal@lcscmail.com
Patrick Winters (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2122 pwinters@lcscmail.com
Elizabeth Wright (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2311 ewright@lcscmail.com
Rhonda York (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2209 ryork@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Chris Mockovak (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2245 cmockava@lcscmail.com
Amanda Harle (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2322 aharle@lcscmail.com
Louise Tallent (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2222 ltallent@lcscmail.com
Michael Peters (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2246 mpeters@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Jaclyn Masteller (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2235 jmastell@lcscmail.com
Joseph Baranowski (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2507 jwbarano@lcscmail.com
Eric Bushong (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2508 ebushong@lcscmail.com
Cheryl Carniello (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2231 ccarniel@lcscmail.com
Michelle Deming (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2129 mdeming@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Fandl (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2301 jfandl@lcscmail.com
Joe Fox (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2327 jfox@lcscmail.com
Scott Freckelton (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2331 sfreckel@lcscmail.com
Valerie Gardner (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2538 vgardner@lcscmail.com
Eric Graves (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2237 egraves@lcscmail.com
Jeanette Gray (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2241 jgray@lcscmail.com
Joseph Huppenthal (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2131 jahuppen@lcscmail.com
Andrea Leahy (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2511 aleahy@lcscmail.com
Joan Loden (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2329 jloden@lcscmail.com
Emma Keleman (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2127 ekeleman@lcscmail.com
Angela Ohlenkamp (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2333 aohlenka@lcscmail.com
Richard Ohlenkamp (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2201 rohlenka@lcscmail.com
Amanda Pritt (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2133 apritt@lcscmail.com
Jeff Sherman (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2233 jsherman@lcscmail.com
Jill Zilz (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2512 jzilz@lcscmail.com
Doug McCallister (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2509 dmccalli@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Renee Swetlik (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2080 rswetlik@lcscmail.com
Candace Boone (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2092 cboone@lcscmail.com
Elliot Smith (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2078 esmith@lcscmail.com
Ryan O’Dell (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2024 rodell@lcscmail.com
Nathaniel Jones (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2096 ntjones@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Karen Arehart (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2809 karehart@lcscmail.com
Tony Bartolomeo (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2420 tbartolo@lcscmail.com
Ann Downey (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2805 adowney@lcscmail.com
Kim Freeman (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2844 kfreeman@lcscmail.com
Andy Gurnak (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2651 agurnak@lcscmail.com
Chris Hall (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2846 chall@lcscmail.com
Thomas Halterman (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2090 thalterm@lcscmail.com
Caryn O’Hara (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2651 cohara@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Carrie Brown (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2515 cbrown@lcscmail.com
Joseph Correa (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2514 jcorrea@lcscmail.com
Katelin Ellis (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2115 kmellis@lcscmail.com
Daniel Fox (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2317 dfox@lcscmail.com
David Harnish (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2217 dharnish@lcscmail.com
Greg Holdeman (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2236 gholdema@lcscmail.com
Mary Joan Martin (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2221 mjmartin@lcscmail.com
Lisa Moreno (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2517 lmoreno@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Parks (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2234 sparks@lcscmail.com
Nick Podrebarac (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2515 npodreba@lcscmail.com
Tiffani Lindzy (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2132 tlindzy@lcscmail.com
Jeff Rhody (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2328 jrhody@lcscmail.com
Julie Shupryt (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2524 julieshupryt@lcscmail.com
Kendal Smith (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2321 ksmith@lcscmail.com
Rachel Thomas (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2130 rathomas@lcscmail.com
Alex Thompson (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2518 athompso@lcscmail.com
Dustin Verpooten (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2326 dverpoot@lcscmail.com
Lauryn Vukas (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2119 lvukas@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Joe Bafia (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2218 jbafia@lcscmail.com
Josh Clark (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2307 jclark@lcscmail.com
Tom Clark (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2313 tclark@lcscmail.com
Stephen Fry (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2523 sfry@lcscmail.com
Scott Hilyard (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2111 shilyard@lcscmail.com
Ralph Holden (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2308 rholden@lcscmail.com
Claire Kuhlenschmidt (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2204 ckuhlens@lcscmail.com
Tim Powers (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2205 tpowers@lcscmail.com
Brett St. Germain (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2216 bstgerma@lcscmail.com
Amanda Schuyler (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2112 aschuyle@lcscmail.com
Todd Smolinski (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2202 tsmolins@lcscmail.com
Bryan Szalonek (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2304 bszalone@lcscmail.com
Brian Tomson (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2203 btomson@lcscmail.com
Rachel Underwood (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2303 runderwo@lcscmail.com
Amy Wilkins (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2110 awilkins@lcscmail.com
Theresa Zentz (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2305 tzentz@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Bridget Baird (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2849 bbaird@lcscmail.com
Georgia Bissias (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2409 gbissias@lcscmail.com
Mike Brandner (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2215 mbrandner@lcscmail.com
Karen Brann (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2405 kbrann@lcscmail.com
Marissa Clabaugh (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2315 mclabaug@lcscmail.com
Colin Elliott (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2501 celliott@lcscmail.com
Kevin Gardner (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2417 kgardner@lcscmail.com
Nancy Gluth (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2412 ngluth@lcscmail.com
Jackie Holden (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2409 jholden@lcscmail.com
Patti Kalina (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2213 pkalina@lcscmail.com
Julie Koricanac (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2523 jkorican@lcscmail.com
Brian McNamara (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2244 bmcnamar@lcscmail.com
Dave Milausnic (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2411 dmilausn@lcscmail.com
Amy Rokita (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2325 arokita@lcscmail.com
Holly Sweeting (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2401 hsweetin@lcscmail.com
Matthew Williams (219) 836-3200 Ext. 2083 mwilliam@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Blandine Baldwin (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2106 bbaldwin@lcscmail.com
Cristina Bobowsky (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2101 cbobowsk@lcscmail.com
Beverly Bovard (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2107 bbovard@lcscmail.com
Monica Gajdos (219) 558-2746 Ext. 2103 mgajdos@lcscmail.com
Abagail Homans (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2212 ahomans@lcscmail.com
Leslie Iwema (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2108 liwema@lcscmail.com
Robert Jackowski (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2105 rjackows@lcscmail.com
Lupe Jauregui (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2211 ljauregu@lcscmail.com
Jen Kalina (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2104 jkalina@lcscmail.com
Rose Kennedy (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2109 rkennedy@lcscmail.com
Cindy Lale (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2210 clale@lcscmail.com
Chris Schneider (219) 365-8551 Ext. 2102 cschneid@lcscmail.com