Name Email
Liz Cowan ecowan@lcscmail.com
Britney Spencer bspencer@lcscmail.com
Pam Neth pneth@lcscmail.com
Sarah Verpooten sverpoot@lcscmail.com
Carrie Wadycki cwadycki@lcscmail.com
Paul Volk pvolk@lcscmail.com
Maureen Yaeger myaeger@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Koula Amanatidis-Radoicic kradoici@lcscmail.com
Tim Bannon tbannon@lcscmail.com
Terri Budlove tbudlove@lcscmail.com
Martin Freeman mfreeman@lcscmail.com
Dawn Combis dcombis@lcscmail.com
Cyndi Hurley churley@lcscmail.com
Todd Iwema tiwema@lcscmail.com
Michael Swartzentruber mswartze@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Michael Wester mwester@lcscmail.com
Jeanette Gray jgray@lcscmail.com
Jereme Rainwater jrainwat@lcscmail.com
Terry Richardson trichard@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Kelsey Becich kbecich@lcscmail.com
Katie Clark kclark@lcscmail.com
Amie Day aday@lcscmail.com
Elizabeth DeVries ELL Coordinator/Teacher edevries@lcscmail.com
Ron Fredrick rfredric@lcscmail.com
Lisa Groszek lgroszek@lcscmail.com
Diana Melby dmelby@lcscmail.com
Rachel Calderone rcaldero@lcscmail.com
Ryan O’Dell rodell@lcscmail.com
Allison Peda apeda@lcscmail.com
Rosalee Pilch rpilch@lcscmail.com
Lisa Schilling lschilli@lcscmail.com
Kristina Collard kcollard@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Sivak ssivak@lcscmail.com
Janette Snelson jsnelson@lcscmail.com
Vera Otic votic@lcscmail.com
Ella Swinney eswinney@lcscmail.com
Miranda Peterson mpeterso@lcscmail.com
Darrell Wierzal dwierzal@lcscmail.com
Patrick Winters pwinters@lcscmail.com
Elizabeth Wright ewright@lcscmail.com
Rhonda York ryork@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jennifer Schmidt jschmidt@lcscmail.com
Amanda Harle aharle@lcscmail.com
Julia Collins jcollins@lcscmail.com
Michael Peters mpeters@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jaclyn Masteller jmastell@lcscmail.com
Joseph Baranowski jwbarano@lcscmail.com
Jessica Reid jreid@lcscmail.com
Cheryl Carniello ccarniel@lcscmail.com
Michelle Deming mdeming@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Fandl jfandl@lcscmail.com
Joe Fox jfox@lcscmail.com
Scott Freckelton sfreckel@lcscmail.com
Valerie Gardner vgardner@lcscmail.com
Eric Graves egraves@lcscmail.com
Derek Pruett dpruett@lcscmail.com
Joseph Huppenthal jahuppen@lcscmail.com
Andrea Leahy aleahy@lcscmail.com
Joan Loden jloden@lcscmail.com
Emma Pruett epruett@lcscmail.com
Angela Ohlenkamp aohlenka@lcscmail.com
Richard Ohlenkamp rohlenka@lcscmail.com
Timothy Oliver toliver@lcscmail.com
Amanda Pritt apritt@lcscmail.com
Sumera Shakir sshakir@lcscmail.com
Jeff Sherman jsherman@lcscmail.com
Jill Zilz jzilz@lcscmail.com
Katie Pawlowski kpawlows@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Renee Swetlik rswetlik@lcscmail.com
Candace Boone cboone@lcscmail.com
Elliot Smith esmith@lcscmail.com
Ryan O’Dell rodell@lcscmail.com
Nathaniel Jones ntjones@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Karen Arehart karehart@lcscmail.com
Tony Bartolomeo tbartolo@lcscmail.com
Ann Downey adowney@lcscmail.com
Joe Lutes jlutes@lcscmail.com
Andy Gurnak agurnak@lcscmail.com
Chris Hall chall@lcscmail.com
Thomas Halterman thalterm@lcscmail.com
Caryn O’Hara cohara@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Carrie Brown cbrown@lcscmail.com
Lauryn Vukas lvukas@lcscmail.com
Joseph Correa jcorrea@lcscmail.com
Katelin Ellis kmellis@lcscmail.com
Daniel Fox dfox@lcscmail.com
Natashe Jovanovic njovanov@lcscmail.com
Greg Holdeman gholdema@lcscmail.com
Mary Joan Martin mjmartin@lcscmail.com
Lisa Moreno lmoreno@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Parks sparks@lcscmail.com
Nick Podrebarac npodreba@lcscmail.com
Tiffani Lindzy tlindzy@lcscmail.com
Jeff Rhody jrhody@lcscmail.com
Julie Shupryt julieshupryt@lcscmail.com
Kendal Smith ksmith@lcscmail.com
Rachel Thomas rathomas@lcscmail.com
Alex Thompson athompso@lcscmail.com
Dustin Verpooten dverpoot@lcscmail.com
Katherine Rachowicz krachowi@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Joe Bafia jbafia@lcscmail.com
Josh Clark jclark@lcscmail.com
Tom Clark tclark@lcscmail.com
Stephen Fry sfry@lcscmail.com
Kristina Ochman kochman@lcscmail.com
Ralph Holden rholden@lcscmail.com
Claire Kuhlenschmidt ckuhlens@lcscmail.com
Tim Powers tpowers@lcscmail.com
Jay Jones gjones@lcscmail.com
Amanda Schuyler aschuyle@lcscmail.com
Todd Smolinski tsmolins@lcscmail.com
Bryan Szalonek bszalone@lcscmail.com
Brian Tomson btomson@lcscmail.com
Rachel Underwood runderwo@lcscmail.com
Amy Wilkins awilkins@lcscmail.com
Theresa Zentz tzentz@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Bridget Baird bbaird@lcscmail.com
Georgia Bissias gbissias@lcscmail.com
Mark Strbjak mstrbjak@lcscmail.com
Lisa McKinney lmckinne@lcscmail.com
Marissa Clabaugh mclabaug@lcscmail.com
Kevin Gardner kgardner@lcscmail.com
Nancy Gluth ngluth@lcscmail.com
Jackie Holden jholden@lcscmail.com
Patti Kalina pkalina@lcscmail.com
Emily Koranek ekoranek@lcscmail.com
Brian McNamara bmcnamar@lcscmail.com
Dave Milausnic dmilausn@lcscmail.com
Amy Rokita arokita@lcscmail.com
Holly Sweeting hsweetin@lcscmail.com
Matthew Williams mwilliam@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Blandine Baldwin bbaldwin@lcscmail.com
Meredith Allen mallen@lcscmail.com
Beverly Bovard bbovard@lcscmail.com
Monica Gajdos mgajdos@lcscmail.com
Abagail Homans ahomans@lcscmail.com
Leslie Iwema liwema@lcscmail.com
Castulo Perez cperezjr@lcscmail.com
Lupe Jauregui ljauregu@lcscmail.com
Tabitha Davis tdavis@lcscmail.com
Rose Kennedy rkennedy@lcscmail.com
Cindy Lale clale@lcscmail.com
Chris Schneider cschneid@lcscmail.com