School Counselors

Robin May

Ext. 2068
rmay@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: A – Brown

Megan Graman

Ext. 2069
mgraman@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: Brt – Dem

Ginger Marinkovich

Ext. 2031
gmarinko@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: Den – Gond

Nicole Raber

Ext. 2032
nraber@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: Gonz – Jim

Jessica Sanchez

Ext. 2768
jsanchez@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: Johnsen – L

Karen Fatouros

Ext. 2780
kfatouro@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: M – Ne

Steven Aguilera

Ext. 2034
saguiler@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: Ng – Rh

Ashley Kline
Head of Guidance

Ext. 2027
akline@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: Ri – Rz

Jacqueline Barthelemy

Ext. 2043
jbarthel@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: S – Tex

Tom Golumbeck

Ext. 2043
tgolumbe@lcscmail.com


LAST NAMES: Th – Z

Guidance Staff

Courtney Severin

Guidance Secretary


Ext. 2029
croberts@lcscmail.com

Laura Selin

Registrar


Ext. 2045
lselin@lcscmail.com

Beth Toth

Guidance Secretary


Ext. 2005
btoth@lcscmail.com

Sherrie Bereda

Guidance Secretary


Ext. 2067
sbereda@lcscmail.com

Student Services Staff

Sarah Ashcraft

School Psychologist


Ext. 2840
sashcraf@lcscmail.com

Mandy Buckman

Diagnostician


Ext. 2437
mbuckman@lcscmail.com

Melissa Morton

School Services Provider


Ext. 2046
mmorton@lcscmail.com

Jennifer Patrick

School Services Provider


Ext. 2052
jepatrick@lcscmail.com

Guidance Services

The Lake Central Guidance Department operates under the general philosophy that all students are entitled to individual assistance and guidance throughout their high school career. The primary role of the counselors is to serve as a link between the individual student and the mass educational institution. In fulfilling this commitment, counselors will:

  • Be available to all students for vocational and personal counseling
  • Serve as a contact between home and school regarding educational and personal problems confronting students
  • Work closely with teachers in helping students themselves and their environment, both present and future
  • Assume responsibility for seeing that students meet graduationrequirements
  • Have responsibility for in-school placement of students
  • The teachers’ first referral for students having problems