Administrative Directory

Administrative Directory 2018-01-30T20:46:01+00:00
Sean Begley, Principal

Sean Begley
Head Principal
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2064
sbegley@lcscmail.com

Tim Powers, Assistant Principal

Tim Powers
Assistant Principal
Students: A – Ew
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2016
tpowers@lcscmail.com

Ed Beck
Assistant Principal
Students: Ex – Lach
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2063
ebeck@lcscmail.com

Marty Freeman, Assistant Principal

Martin Freeman
Assistant Principal
Students: Laci – Re
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2018
mfreeman@lcscmail.com

Richard Moore, Assistant Principal

Richard Moore
Assistant Principal
Students: Rf – Z
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2017
rmoore@lcscmail.com

Erin Novak, Dean of Students

Erin Novak
Dean of Students
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2837
enovak@lcscmail.com

Kari Regan, Dean of Students

Kari Regan
Dean of Students
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2836
kregan@lcscmail.com

Melissa Rettig, Head of Guidance

Melissa Rettig
Director of Guidance
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2033
mrettig@lcscmail.com

Mary Rebey, Special Education Supervisor

Mary Rebey
Special Education Supervisor
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2026
mrebey@lcscmail.com

Kim Hayes, Special Education Dean

Kim Hayes
Dean of Students
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2077
khayes@lcscmail.com