Administrative Directory

Administrative Directory 2017-03-27T19:25:15+00:00
Head Principal Sean Begley

Sean Begley
Head Principal
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2064
sbegley@lcscmail.com

Assistant Principal Tim Powers

Tim Powers
Assistant Principal
Students: A – Ew
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2016
tpowers@lcscmail.com

Assistant Principal Ed Beck

Ed Beck
Assistant Principal
Students: Ex – Lach
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2063
ebeck@lcscmail.com

Assistant Principal Marty Freeman

Martin Freeman
Assistant Principal
Students: Laci – Re
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2018
mfreeman@lcscmail.com

Assistant Principal Richard Moore

Richard Moore
Assistant Principal
Students: Rf – Z
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2017
rmoore@lcscmail.com

Dean of Students Erin Novak

Erin Novak
Dean of Students
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2837
enovak@lcscmail.com

Dean of Students Doug McCallister

Doug McCallister
Dean of Students
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2836
dmccalli@lcscmail.com

Director of Guidance Melissa Rettig

Melissa Rettig
Director of Guidance
(219) 365-8551 Ext. 2033
mrettig@lcscmail.com